2014

I find it fitting that for months I thought I left this blog in such a way that any one who read it would wonder where I’ve gone to and all along the last post actually makes it somewhat clear, that perhaps it was time for a hiatus.

However, I am starting fresh. It’s 2014 (how the heck did that happen) and it’s time for betterment. I’m going to do a few posts in the next few days reflecting on the changes I want to make, and doing a tell all kind of confessional, and then it’s time for improvement.

I just wanted to come here and let everyone who is still subscribed to this blog know what is coming.

Best wishes for a happy, healthy, and blessed 2014!

Leave a Reply

